(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allison can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Allison's Photos

86%
of clients received photo updates
Allison is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Brittany F.
Brittany F.
Apr 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Allison was great! She took Nola on a wonderful walk and provided a ton of great pictures, I would definitely have her walk Nola anytime!

Allison L.
Rebecca L.
Rebecca L.
Jan 7, 2019

Allison loves loves loves animals! She has babysat my lab since she was a couple months old. She always feeds her on time and Lucy gets to have tons of play time and long walks. She has also watched my two cats, who can be a bit needy at times, but Allison always makes sure they get the attention they need. She also sends me updates during the day to let me know how my ...

Allison L.

About Allison

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I love long walks/runs on the beach

I love all animals and grew up around dogs, cats, and horses. As a kid, we always had at least 2 dogs and 2 cats. I’ve worked a variety of types of leashes and harnesses for cats and dogs. I’ve dog/cat- sat for several neighbors and friends over the years. No animal is too small or large. I’m a full time student and a runner. I love spending time outside no ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration

About Allison's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Allison watches your pet

My favorite walk area is along the Schuylkill River Trail. I live 2 minutes from a Trail entrance and usually complete my runs there as well.

In Allison's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Allison's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.