Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allison can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Beth G.
Beth G.
June 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Allison and Doug are wonderful. They were super accommodating with my schedule and took great care of Ollie! Hope to use them again soon! Highly recommended!

Allison D.
Allison D.
Jonathan S.
Jonathan S.
June 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Allison was an excellent dog sitter. Everything went smoothly and my beloved dog was well taken care of (including lots of petting) and came home happy and healthy. Allison sent beautiful pictures and worked with me when our schedule changed abruptly. I would recommend Allison highly to anyone who needs a sitter for their precious puppy.

Allison D.
Allison D.
Priscilla R.
Priscilla R.
May 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Allison was great to work with. I felt confident after our meet and greet our dog would be in good hands.
We received daily photos insuring our dog was happy.
Allison was prompt with her responses and very flexible with scheduling.
We will definitely be using her again.

Allison D.
Allison D.

About Allison

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fishtown Dog Sitting

My husband Doug and I have been dog lovers for our entire lives. We currently have two dachshunds, Otto (11) and Gus (7), that are friendly and love napping and the occasional play time.

We live in a rowhome with lots of outdoor space perfect for lounging and any 'emergency' bathroom breaks.

Our pups get at least 2 walks a day minimum. We are fairly active people and love taking our dogs to the area ...

What Allison would like to know about your dog

We love all types of dogs, but recommend a meet and greet for all guests beforehand :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Allison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Allison's Pets

Otto

Dachshund
11 years, 9 mo. old, 17 lbs.

Gus

Chihuahua and Dachshund
7 years, 9 mo. old, 14 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.