Allison A.

Allison A.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allison can host 1 dog per night.
Allison can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Scott A.
Scott A.
Jul 16, 2018

Over the 20 years I’ve known Allison, I’ve seen her depth of care and heartfelt regard for dogs of all kinds. She’s the first to jump up and help a lost pup find its owner!
She’s a great mother of two little kids who has an ability to perceive what is needed in a variety of situations. She’ll care for your pup with the greatest respect for your way of pet parenting.

Allison A.
Allison A.

About Allison

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal loving family w/ gentle kids

I’ve always been around dogs and cared for friends’ and family dogs. We love animals! Familiar with some dog training and willing to learn more to help your dog if needed. Have wanted a dog for the family but right now, helping others with their dogs seems a better fit for us. We have taught my children how to treat dogs and how to help dogs get to know them carefully.
I am a ...

What Allison would like to know about your dog

Temperament with people and other animals?
Commands they know?
What training do they have/need?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Allison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old

When Allison watches your pet

Neighborhood walks
Lots of play
Backyard sprinkler
Dog parks
Cuddles!

In Allison's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Allison's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.