Allie M.

North Hollywood, Valley Village, CA

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Allie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Allie's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Shannon E.
Shannon E.
Jun 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Allie came and stayed at our home in Palm Desert for two weeks with two of our dogs. She did an excellent job of taking care of both our pups and our home. I would not hesitate to ask her to sit for us again.

Allie M.
Pono K.
Pono K.
Apr 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Toby was in great hands when she stayed with Allie! It looks like she had a lot of fun with her and Walter :). Will definitely book again.

Allie M.
Kathryn M.
Kathryn M.
Feb 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Great with my dog!

Allie M.

About Allie

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are like family to me

I am a dog lover of all shapes and sizes! I have a black lab of my own, whom I spoil and walk four times a day! I recently moved here from Montana and I have never lived in a home without a dog my entire life. Dogs make life better. I Will be attending school end of October so I am available after school and weekends! I would love to meet people around the ...

What Allie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dogs dislikes and what makes him scared. I would never want to enter a home and scare the dog. Learning the best ways to earn the dogs trust, because entering his home as a stranger can be scary for a dog. I would want to know how he reacts with other animals, if he/she has any allergies, and his/hers favorite activities.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Allie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Allie's Pets

Walter

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 2 mo. old, 64 lbs.

When Allie watches your pet

We will go on walks around the block and I can also take them to parks. I enjoy throwing a stick or ball for them in the park.

In Allie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Allie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.