(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alli can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Kayla F.
Kayla F.
Jan 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Alli was great! She sent pictures throughout the whole stay and asked questions when needed. Kato had a great time! I would definitely book again!

Alli R.
Alli R.
Cameron T.
Cameron T.
Jan 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Alli was great while we were away. She sent us pictures everyday and kept us updated on how the dogs were doing. She even gave the cat her medicine without issues. The house was clean and tidy when we returned too. Book her with confidence.

Alli R.
Alli R.

About Alli

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

My dream is to pet every dog.

Through college and high school I was always the first call for my parents co workers and friends to watch their dogs. I have never met a dog I can't connect with on some level. I follow training directions to keep puppies up to your standard and will make sure your fur babies well being is my first priority. I welcome all dogs (large and small) for me to watch, I have owned two Rottweilers ...

What Alli would like to know about your dog

Any fun quirks your puppy has, potty training, if they have a kennel you would like to bring with them, toys that they need to bring (my dog is weird and doesn’t play with toys), anything you feel like I would need to know to make your fur baby more comfortable!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alli's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alli's Pets

Dash

Australian Shepherd, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
14 years, 1 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Alli watches your pet

We can go on walks, go play with other pups at the dog park, play at home with their toys!

In Alli's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Alli's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.