Alli E.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Alli's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Alli is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

26
repeat clients
49 Reviews

Mandy P.
Mandy P.
Jul 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Alli impresses again! My husband and I traveled internationally and Alli took such good care of our cats they didn't even care when we got home! I appreciate how clean Alli keeps the house and she goes above the call of a pet sitter by watering plants, bringing large (heavy!) deliveries into the house and maintaining our picky Litter Robot. She sends such great pictures too! Thank you Alli!

Alli E.
Theresa J.
Theresa J.
Jun 6, 2019
Verified Stay

As always so very kind and generous! Dogs are well loved and happy. So grateful for Ali.

Alli E.
Emily B.
Emily B.
Apr 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Alli has taken care of my cat several times now - always easy to work with, reliable, communicative, and takes excellent care of Lola! I will continue to request her services and recommend her highly!

Alli E.

About Alli

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Caring, Flexible Sitter

I’m a caring, responsible and patient sitter, as well as a stay-at-home mom with a flexible schedule. I love animals of all kinds, and I love spending my time with canine and feline friends. I like to have my daughter involved in caring for dogs, so your pup will have an extra set of (little) helping hands.
Since I’m home most of the time, I am able to go for lots of walks with my ...

What Alli would like to know about your dog

Walking style
Favorite activities
Feeding schedule/diet
Special needs or medical issues
Temperament/energy level
Approach other dogs/animals and children
Kid and other dog friendly?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

I have a 6' fenced backyard with space to run. My neighborhood is called Progress Park near downtown Littleton. I love that there are lots of walking trails nearby and a really nice dog park within walking distance. Pups love all the parks within walking distance, the many pet-friendly places and people. We love going for dog walks in the cooler parts of the summer days and warmer parts of winter days.
I’ll be with your pup most of the day except for the 8 hours per week that I work. My schedule is pretty flexible, especially in the summer. I only work two days a week, and am gone no more than 4 hours each of those days.

Alli's Service Area

Alli's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.