Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allese can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Allese can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

16
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Becky T.
Becky T.
September 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Allese was super easy to get ahold of and very flexible. We were able to have a great day at Disneyland while in town knowing our new puppy was well taken care of and close by. Her home is lovely and very dog friendly.

Allese H.
Allese H.
Michelle D.
Michelle D.
August 16, 2017
Verified Stay

I could not have asked for a better dog sitter experience than Allese provided!
She is a very comfortable pleasant person, she is detail oriented and responsive plus she genuinely loves animals, so that's huge! Be excited for the cute pics she'll send you of your dog who will prob be having a grand old time.
If ever I need a pet sitter again in this area I will definitely use Allese!

Allese H.
Allese H.
Mike M.
Mike M.
July 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Monkey had a wonderful stay, she was treated like one of the family. We definitely would use Allese again.

Allese H.
Allese H.

About Allese

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Lulu's Pup Pals

I sit more than dogs!! (:

Cats,birds,dogs,fish,reptiles, caged animals (rodents) you name it I'll watch it.
I'm Allese, I'm 20 years old. I live in Buena park( across the street from Knotts Berry Farm) less then 5mins away.
I've been caring for dogs for 5years. I love all dogs ( I do not discriminate) I can teach your dog basic commands and tricks. I have two guinea pigs named Willie & Thumper and ...

What Allese would like to know about your dog

Get along with guinea pigs ?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Allese's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Allese's Pets

Pepper

Miniature Pinscher
8 years, 11 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.