Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$80
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allan can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Allan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

41
repeat clients
71 Reviews

Priscilla S.
Priscilla S.
Nov 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Allan was great!!
My Siberian Husky, Koda, really enjoyed his company and care. We will continue to use Allan for daycare and possibly overnights. ?

Allan P.
Allan P.
Toni R.
Toni R.
Nov 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Allan was very good at keeping in contact with me while I was away, sent me pictures and constant updates! On top of that he was very flexible, as I had to change what times I wanted him to check on my pup. I will definitely be using him again ?

Allan P.
Allan P.
Chelsey D.
Chelsey D.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog has been staying with Allen a couple days a week for the past few weeks for doggie daycare. It has been so convenient dropping my dog off in the morning before work & Allen is flexible & has great availability. Allen gives me updates & is great at helping my dog burn off energy so he is nice & tired at the end of the day. I will definitely keep using Allen!

Allan P.
Allan P.

About Allan

5
years of experience
  • American Pit Bull Foundation Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I've worked with over 2,500 dogs

I'm an experienced dog groomer. I've worked with over 1000's of dogs of all temperaments. Shy or nervous rescue dogs no problem! I have done some dog rehabilitation with behavioral issues and some light training as well as regular walking for clients from San Diego to Lake Elsinore.

I can handle any dog big or small, I have a dog park down the street and grooming supplies on hand. I never stop learning about dogs ...

What Allan would like to know about your dog

Allergies, bad habits, any information important for the safety of the dog. how many visits per day you would like and if overnight is required.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Allan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Allan's Pets

Buttons

German Shepherd Dog and Siberian Husky
8 years, 5 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Asia

Beagle and English Springer Spaniel
12 years, 5 mo. old, 27 lbs.

When Allan watches your pet

Willing to work with your preferred Visit times and routines

I can take the dog to the dog park, on walks, to one of the many trails in the area, or if you'd like I can keep it to your neighborhood. I can throw a ball and make sure the dog has enough energy let out at the end of the day. I always give lots of praise and attention

Grooming available *adds additional 1-3hours of time with the dog

In Allan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Allan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.