Alissa C.

Alissa C.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alissa can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Marilou L.
Marilou L.
Aug 25, 2018
Verified Stay

I am very thankful to find my dog, Billy, a very good home while my husband and I were on vacation. Alissa and her family were very nice, they have a great home and big and nice fenced yard so my dog can roam around and play. Their dog Hudson, a ShihTzu, is a beautiful good dog, mellow and good company for Billy. My dog felt so comfortable at their house and it showed on ...

Alissa C.
Alissa C.
Cherie L.
Cherie L.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

I wasn't sure what to expect since this was our first time leaving our Boston Terrier with a family we didn't know, but the Meet & Greet went so well that I was really looking forward to his stay. ALISSA is warm, receptive and knows a lot about our furry friend. She treated our dog with love & respect, especially with his handicaps. Grateful THANKS! to a special lady! She was everything and more to ...

Alissa C.
Alissa C.
Jessi L.
Jessi L.
Jun 3, 2018

Alissa loves all dogs! She is very caring and gives my pets lots of attention. I feel confident leaving my dogs in her care knowing they will be treated well and given lots of love.

Alissa C.
Alissa C.

About Alissa

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog loving Teacher home for summer

We have plenty of room for your pooch! With a larger yard and quiet streets for long walks your pup will be in heaven. I have taken care of dogs since I was 7 years old. We love pups and enjoy having them. Our resident pup is a 7 year old Shih Tzu who loves to snuggle, go for walks around the neighborhood or play chase in the backyard. He also loves playing fetch with ...

What Alissa would like to know about your dog

We only accept small breeds that are okay with a small child who is very gentle with her small dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Alissa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alissa's Pets

Hudson

Shih Tzu
7 years, 11 mo. old, 11 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.