Alison P.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$11
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alison can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Alison's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Alison is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Todd R.
Todd R.
Jun 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Alison did a fantastic job watching my puppy! I could tell by the pictures what a good time my dog was having with Alison. I will definitely book with Alison again.

Alison P.

About Alison

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your baby’s in good hands :)

Hi! My name is Alison and I am 20 years old with a huge heart, especially when it comes to all of our fur babies. I grew up around dogs and quickly learned the do’s and dont’s for all types of dogs. I once rescued a beautiful dog and went through intense training with her so I also have some experience in basic dog training.
I am quite fit so I am able ...

What Alison would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the level of socialization of your dog, if they need any medications while I sit them, and if you would like me to do some positive reinforcement, what kinds of tricks they know or you would like to work on. I have zero breed preferences and I will never refuse to sit a dog based on breed or gender.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Alison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Alison watches your pet

I love to walk around neighborhoods and if it is appropriate for the dog, even run! If we find a park and the pup is properly socialized, we love to play with toys, other pups in the area, and chase each other until we get tired. I will always carry water with me for your dog and some treats of your preference for positive reinforcement throughout the walk.

In Alison's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Alison's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.