Alisa M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alisa can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Alisa can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Alisa's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Alisa is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

14
repeat clients
34 Reviews

Blake S.
Blake S.
May 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dogs had there own vacation while we were on ours playing ball all day! The fur babies were tired from playing all weekend after we picked them up. We received updates and pictures regularly. The house has a huge yard for the dogs to play. We will definitely use Alisa again.

Alisa M.
Sue A.
Sue A.
Apr 27, 2019
Verified Stay

This was “Maggie’s” first visit and Alisa was great! Took extra care to make sure everyone got along and sent pics to let us know how she was doing. Awesome back yard with lots of space, green grass and shade. Maggie is looking forward to her next visit!

Alisa M.
Robin V.
Robin V.
Apr 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Zoe loves going to Alisa's. She has so much fun running in her yard with her dogs and even took a little swim on her last stay! I feel so great knowing Zoe is happy and having fun while we are away.

Alisa M.

About Alisa

20
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check
  • RoverGO

Home Full Time Large Back Yard!

I don’t think any of us could imagine our lives without our pups! The selfless love and giving spirit of a pooch is definitely what inspired me to become a dog sitter in the first place. I love how they are always ready to accept you into their lives and make every day so much better. It’s just my goal to give every pup in the world a huge smile on their face ...

What Alisa would like to know about your dog

Some things I like to learn ahead of time:

Would you like to schedule a meet-and-greet before the stay?
What’s your preferred method of communication?
Does your pup have any health issues that need to be tended to? For instance, dietary restrictions, medicine, or behavior triggers?
Do you have a vet nearby that you trust?
Is your dog spayed/neutered?
Does your pup like to stick to a given schedule, like regular walks in the morning and evening?
What does your pup do well around? What does your pup try to avoid?
What’s the best way to spoil your pup?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alisa's Pets

Duchess

Greyhound
5 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Logan

Boston Terrier
1 year, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Alisa watches your pet

My backyard is a half-acre of grass, all fenced-in and ready for playtime! We love playing in our backyard, and pups absolutely adore having all the space and freedom to run around in the world! My neighborhood is called Heritage acres. It is a small neighborhood full of dog lovers; we love to take walks and say hi to our neighbors. They are always excited to meet other dogs! In addition to our backyard, there are plenty of things to do around town, and we’ll make sure to make use of some of the great parks nearby. We love getting out and heading out to explore!

In Alisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alisa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.