Alina G.

Alina G.

Dog Boarding

$15
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alina can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Alina

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of fun and care for your baby!

When your dog stays with us they will be treated as part of the family. I have a 5 year old golden retriever named Cooper and two kids ages 3 and 1 so your puppy has to be good with kids ?.
We have a big back yard where your dog can run and play. We usually go for walks every evening around the neighborhood and play in the back yard.
I know how hard it ...

What Alina would like to know about your dog

Is your dog good with kids? How about other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Alina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alina's Pets

Cooper

Golden Retriever
5 years, 9 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Alina watches your pet

We will go for walks around the neighborhood.

In Alina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Alina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.