Dog Boarding

$37
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$34
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alicia can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Alicia can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Cole.Mary24@Yahoo.Com C.
Cole.Mary24@Yahoo.Com C.
February 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Alicia W is the Very BEST!
I was in urgent need of overnight boarding for my
14 year old Golden Retriever due to a complication
of my planned move from New Jersey to Florida.
Within a few minutes of my request on Rover.com I was contacted and made immediate arrangements for boarding a few hours later!
Alicia and her family gave Wrobo the love and attention he needed in the comfort of their home ...

Alicia W.
Alicia W.

About Alicia

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Trustworthy Experienced Reliable

I have 6 years vet tech experience and another 15 years as a Labrador breeder. I have had large dogs all my life, from Shepard mixes and border collie to Labradors. I have owned performance dogs as well older dogs rescued from shelters. I have a raised ranch style home and can separate your dogs into the finished basement (which also has my home office and living room). If they are dog friendly they can ...

What Alicia would like to know about your dog

Is your dog crate trained or okay spending up to 4 hours at a time time alone? Is your dog pet friendly?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alicia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alicia's Pets

Dixie

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 3 mo. old, 67 lbs.

Loki

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 10 mo. old, 78 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.