Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alicia can host 1 dog per night.
Alicia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Shayna P.
Shayna P.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Alicia is so wonderful and attentive to all four of my dog's needs and trust me, that can be a tough task considering they are bully breeds. She took lots of photos and spent lots of time in the backyard throwing around toys and letting the dogs get all of their pent up energy out. I Will book her for all of my future days when I am working 12 hour shifts and refer her ...

Alicia T.
Alicia T.
Pam R.
Pam R.
Aug 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Very flexible and good with dogs, cats, and people!

Alicia T.
Alicia T.
Tim B.
Tim B.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Alicia was fantastic in taking care of my dog. She has a great knowledge of dogs and was more than happy to make sure that every need my dog had, was given great care. I would highly recommend her to you.

Alicia T.
Alicia T.

About Alicia

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Worked with dogs all my life!

I'm very flexible. I have worked with dogs since I was a teenager. My mother owns a kennel and I have worked with her for 15yrs. I groomed, administered medication, cut dew claws and tails, cleaned runs, and even helped deliver babies. I have a loving doberman that loves to play and three children that she loves as well. Unless your doggy doesn't prefer other dogs I also have the capability of keeping them separate ...

What Alicia would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preference I love all dogs. All i need to know is your dogs personality and i will accommodate their needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Alicia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Alicia's Pets

Anubis

Doberman Pinscher
3 years, 4 mo. old, 85 lbs.

Drogo

Belgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
4 months old, 25 lbs.

When Alicia watches your pet

I do most of my walking at the Mitchell museum to avoid traffic. They will also get to play with my doby to help with social skills.

In Alicia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Alicia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.