Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alicia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alicia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Michael M.
Michael M.
Nov 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Awesome stay ! She and her family were very professional and help full with my boy. Clean home and huge yard for him to run around in. Came home and he was exhausted and didn’t want to be bothered with me. Lol. Will be back again. Thanks for everything!!!!

Alicia A.
Alicia A.
Cathy J.
Cathy J.
Sep 27, 2017

Alicia has dog sat for me a few times..when i go out of town . I have a 13 yr terrier who is a little blind.. has accidents often but alicia is okay..with her and takes great caee of our girl.. i would recommend her services 100 %

Alicia A.
Alicia A.
Pauline  J.
Pauline J.
Nov 21, 2016

Alicia is a friend and she dog sits for me when I am away on weekends or vacation. My dog Stray is always happy to be with her and her family. Alicia's dog Punky is so loving and plays well with Stray.
I would recommend her services to anyone who is looking for a sitter or boarding.

Alicia A.
Alicia A.

About Alicia

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'm awesome with animals.

I have had all types of pets but dogs are the smartest they bring so much joy to the family.. I have had punky for 2 years and I can't see my life without her.
I consider myself a good pet parent. I walk her feed her and give treats 3 or more times a day, we play fetch and give great belly rubs. I spoil her constantly.
I'll treat your pet like I would ...

About Alicia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Alicia's Pets

Punky

Yorkshire Terrier
6 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Alicia watches your pet

In Alicia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Alicia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.