Alichia Z.

Alichia Z.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alichia can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Alichia can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jason F.
Jason F.
Oct 29, 2018

I've lived in Spokane for 2 plus years and it is so tough to find someone that makes you feel good to leave town. My 2 gsd require meds and have tons of energy. I know they are happy when I get home. They have tails wagging and look so relaxed. She worth reaching out for availability. Never a kennel again!

Alichia Z.
Alichia Z.

About Alichia

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time

I’m a sucker for puppy dog eyes so your furry friend will get all the love when they are with me! (Treats included) I grew up in a home with cats and dogs and have always been passionate about my furry friends. They bring me a sense of peace and help to calm my mind, so I hope to provide them the same! A safe, loving, and calm environment for your family member while ...

What Alichia would like to know about your dog

Anything and everything about them! What they love, what they hate, what makes them nervous, what makes them calm/happy. Any behavior issues. My dogs aren’t always on their best behavior so yours don’t have to be either (I mean they are dogs) I will accept them for who they are!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Alichia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Alichia's Pets

Chewie

Chihuahua
1 year, 2 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Luna

Mixed, PitBull Mix, and Rhodesian Ridgeback
10 months old, 25 lbs.

When Alichia watches your pet

My fur babies and I enjoy walking around town and exploring new places! We like to go down to park and run and run all over the big field too! We like to chase balls and frisbees, play tug of war and sit for treats! You know dog stuff!!

In Alichia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alichia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.