Alexis M.

Alexis M.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews
Kaia W.
Kaia W.
January 6, 2018

Alexis is not only someone humans love to be around, but dogs even more so! She’s active, loving and someone we rely on for watching my dog every time my family and I are out of town! We are lucky to have her and she is most definitely the perfect candidate for Rover!

Alexis M.
Alexis M.
Cathy D.
Cathy D.
January 5, 2018

I know firsthand of Lexie’s love of dogs as she has been like a family member to us and spent time weekly at our house where Bella, our puggle lives. Lexie has dog-sat for us on numerous occasions and she is a total dog lover. She is patient, kind and loving. She is also responsible and completely trustworthy. When Lexie is at our house Bella is a happy dog snuggled beside her!

Alexis M.
Alexis M.
Danielle M.
Danielle M.
January 3, 2018

Lexie is one of the nicest people I know & she genuinely loves all animals - especially dogs! I don’t think there’s a dog (or person!) who wouldn’t get along with Lexie.

Alexis M.
Alexis M.

About Alexis

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog at heart ❤️

I have been a dog lover my whole life but due to my current living situation, I am unable to get a dog of my own. I am a 26 year old in college getting my second bachelor's degree. I have a flexible schedule and would love to pet, play, walk, and cuddle dogs to de-stress! I am attentive, playful, and patient with all dogs. I have dog sitting experience with a small Shih Tzu ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.