Dog Boarding

$17
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexis can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Alexis can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

68
repeat clients
106 Reviews

Erin C.
Erin C.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Alexis was so accommodating for us as we were in a pinch to find a sitter! Would definitely use her again!

Alexis K.
Alexis K.
Jacob M.
Jacob M.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Alexis took great care of my dog guts. She knows what she is doing and the environment is fantastic. I would highly recommend her services. When I went to pick up my boy he was happy to see me but didn't want to leave. ?

Alexis K.
Alexis K.
Julie B.
Julie B.
Aug 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Dogs were well taken care of but pretty dirty when I picked them up. Will give a higher review when the house and yard is cleaned up. That being said, she did a great job of taking care of my 2 dogs.

Alexis K.
Alexis K.

About Alexis

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time, fenced yard

I've always loved dogs. My first word was my dogs name. I started pet sitting in high school and I'm my friends go to pet sitter. I absolutely love spending time with animals. I worked at a pet store/pet hotel for 8 years. I would love to take care of your dog as if it were my own. Our pets are family and you want to know they are cared for and treated right ...

What Alexis would like to know about your dog

I would like to know of any behavioral issues and whether or not your dog is fixed and up to date on shots. I also would like to know any dietary restrictions and personal preferences for you and your dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alexis' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Alexis' Pets

Guinness

Chihuahua and Pomeranian
12 years, 8 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Alexis watches your pet

We could walk around warehauser campus if ok with you, frisbee or ball toss in my fenced yard. Squirrel/bird watching, lots of dog themed movies for the indoor dog, of course lots of petting and tummy rubs. I make my own dog treats if your dogs diet allows.

In Alexis' Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alexis' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.