Services

Dog Boarding

kr330
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

kr270
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandre can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alexandre can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Alexandre's Photos

Alexandre is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

21
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Isabell T.
Isabell T.
Mar 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Great experience with Alexandre! And Lucia Flexible and friendly. Sends updates during the day which I really appreciate. Our labrador Leo clearly likes them a lot and stayed with them a few times already. Will definitely book again!

We're glad you guys feel that way. Leo is such a sweetheart :)
Alexandre M.
Carlos N.
Carlos N.
Jan 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Alexandre was amazing taking care of our dog Tara. We went to spain and Tara was super confortable in his home. We are so glad to found Alexandre, we will repeat!!! Thanks a lot for taking care of our four legs child!!!

Hey! It was so cool having her, and slowly developing a relationship with her! She's such a good girl ...
Alexandre M.
Giovanni P.
Giovanni P.
Dec 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Was our first experience with DogBuddy and we could not think of a better one. It’s always a pain to leave Rio when we go away, but it is such a nice feeling to know he is safe and looked after by somebody like Alexandre.

Thanks for the kind words. Rio is a good boy who wants all the cuddles and company!
Alexandre M.

About Alexandre

10
years of experience

Vi älskar hundar <3

I love dogs! I work at home and so have a lot of time to spend with 4-legged companions! Plus, it's always great to have an excuse to leave the house. Additionally, my girlfriend is absolutely in love with any dog in this planet and will love the opportunity to help out when she's home, too.

We do not take in dogs who are unable to or aren't trained to do their business outside, nor ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Alexandre's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alexandre's Pets

Buddy

Mixed
4 years old, 77 lbs.

When Alexandre watches your pet

In Alexandre's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alexandre's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.