Alexandra W.

Alexandra W.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12 Reviews

Hobie F.
Hobie F.
Apr 26, 2018
Verified Stay

friend and flexible! moonpie had a great day!

Alexandra W.
Alexandra W.
Leah R.
Leah R.
Nov 11, 2017

You would truly be the luckiest pet owners if you had Alexandra take care of your pup. She is not only an incredible, responsible, empathic and hard-working person but she also happens to be a master dog trainer and lover. She worked for a number of years training seeing eye dogs and is incredibly skilled at it. I have seen her train and care for both her own and others' dogs and she just truly ...

Alexandra W.
Alexandra W.
Meghan F.
Meghan F.
Oct 16, 2017

Alex has always been great with dogs. She has many years experience working with them, and has always been very loving and patient with both cat and dogs alike.

Alexandra W.
Alexandra W.

About Alexandra

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Five Paw Resort

Your dog is so much more than a “pet.” My black Labrador, Abilene, is my co-pilot, running partner, therapist, and best friend. Leaving your best friend for any length of time isn't easy. I want to provide a loving and safe environment for your dog while you are away, but even more importantly, give you the peace of mind to enjoy your vacation and know your best friend is in reliable hands.

Over the past ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

It's important to understand what makes your dog tick. What situations, activities, and routines make him or her happy, nervous, overstimulated, stressed, or calm. Since not all breeds are as adaptable as others, I like to ensure your dog's routine is kept as consistent and familiar, as possible, to keep him or her happy and safe.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Alexandra's Pets

Abilene

Labrador Retriever
7 years, 11 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.