Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Alexandra can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
42 Reviews

Marisol A.
Marisol A.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Alexandra was the Best, very professional and Gucci
Was so Happy ??

Alexandra M.
Alexandra M.
Matteo S.
Matteo S.
Aug 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Alexandra was very comunicative and sent morning messages and pictures every day. My 5y glolden spent a nice whole week at her house. Highly recommended.

Alexandra M.
Alexandra M.
Anna D.
Anna D.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Alex was wonderful. Quick to respond, photos throughout the weekend of our dogs playing, and my dogs came home so tired from so much play. Thanks so much!

Alexandra M.
Alexandra M.

About Alexandra

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Responsible Dog lover with big yard

Rest assured your dog will be taken care of like my own. Since I was a little we've always had dogs in our house and can't live without them. Our house has a big back yard with enough room to play indoors and out. Your dog will feel right at home in our house. My dog Ramon is a yellow Labrador retriever, who is friendly and has tons of energy. Any questions I'm always available ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

Are they friendly with other dogs.

Please let me know if they take flea medication, heartworm preventative and up to date on vaccines and rabies. Any allergies? No breed preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alexandra's Pets

Ramon

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 5 mo. old, 98 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.