Alexandra M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$17
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Alexandra can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Alexandra's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Alexandra is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

16
repeat clients
33 Reviews

Rhitney B.
Rhitney B.
Feb 18, 2019
Verified Stay

This was my first time using the service. I was hesitant at first. So glad I decided to go with Rover. Ally made sure I felt relaxed and enjoyed my time away and sent me a picture of my pets. Would definitely recommend using their service and this sitter was awesome. Will use again.

Alexandra M.
Shantel S.
Shantel S.
Feb 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Extremely quick response time, and very flexible. She happily took us on with almost no notice. I got many photos and updates during my dog’s stay, and he seemed to be very comfortable with her, which is unusual for my timid dog. I would recommend Alexandra and will be using her again!

Alexandra M.
Valerie T.
Valerie T.
Dec 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Alexandra was great! She was quick to respond and send cute pictures at each visit with my cat!

Alexandra M.

About Alexandra

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Patient, caring animal lover!

I have 1 dog that loves everybody and 1 cat that likes no one! But, he also stays out of
the way. I also have a small tortoise that is safe in his enclosure. My dog is a rescue dog and we have been successfully working on basic training. My previous dog died last year at the age of 12 from cancer. I love taking walks and playing in the back yard. I also enjoy ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

Has your dog ever harmed anyone? Are they fixed? Do they have all vaccinations?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Alexandra's Pets

Ruckus

PitBull Mix, Plott Hound, and Terrier
3 years old, 45 lbs.

Broski

4 years, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Alexandra watches your pet

I enjoy going on walks or to the dog park near by when possible. I have a fenced in back yard with plenty of tennis balls and dog toys.

In Alexandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Alexandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.