Alexandra F.

South Los Angeles, Los Angeles
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
32 Reviews

Erica S.
Erica S.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Alexandra is the best! Puppies love her and we’re so well cared for! She is wonderful and easy when it comes to communication which simplifies your travel knowing your little ones are so well taken care of! Definitely recommend as she is in high demand!!

Alexandra F.
Alexandra F.
Flo O.
Flo O.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

I have never used Rover before (our previous dog sitter "retired") and I was a little bit nervous, but Lexy put us all at ease and took wonderful care of our 120 lb Newfoundland. Lexy stayed in our home for 4 nights, and took care of plants and birds as well.
Our dog is a rescue and has some anxiety and requires daily medication for arthritis, and Lexy handled all of the complicated instructions perfectly ...

Alexandra F.
Alexandra F.
Allie M.
Allie M.
Feb 25, 2018
Verified Stay

We couldn’t be happier with how awesome Lexy and Katie were. We got lots of pictures and updates, and Lexy was always super responsive to our texts. They definitely loved our dog Maggie like she was their own... she wanted to stay when we went to pick her up! We had total peace of mind on our trip and we know Maggie was happy, too :)

Alexandra F.
Alexandra F.

About Alexandra

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Adventurous, Dog Loving Gal!

Hi! My name is Lexy and I'm a dog lovin' recent college graduate that has eight years of experience taking care of other dogs, cats, etc. as well as my own.

Luckily, my schedule allows me flexibility and gives me the chance to spoil and cuddle your pup! During the week, I'm home every few hours and Saturday and Sunday are my totally free days and they'll be spent hiking, cuddling and just making sure ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their eating/going out schedule, any health issues including allergies, how good they are around other animals/dogs/children. I have no breed preferences!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Alexandra watches your pet

Definitely walks/jogs, visits to the dog park (if allowed by the owner), traveling to state parks, hiking, cuddling, movie nights, grooming

Alexandra's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.