Alexandra C.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host 1 dog per night.
Alexandra can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Alexandra's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Thor C.
Thor C.
Aug 23, 2019
Verified Stay

We had Alexandra keep our dog twice so far and she showed great professionalism. I never saw my dog so happy to be watched over by someone else. We are happy with the frequent update and chat that kept us informed about our dog and her well being. Great service.

Alexandra C.
Dongju L.
Dongju L.
Jul 29, 2019
Verified Stay

5stars! Alexandra constantly updates you on how your dog is doing with pictures. My dog had a blast with her and her dog, and will definately be rebooking with her again when the situation arises. Highly recommended!

Alexandra C.
Melanie C.
Melanie C.
Jun 28, 2019

Alex is very good with all animals, she is super loving and caring and she will treat your pets like they are her own. I have worked with her a few times and the pets we have at our workplace she has an instant connection with! The animals just love her!

Alexandra C.

About Alexandra

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at home mom huge animal lover!

Hi there! I'm Alexandra or Ali for short, I am a stay at home mom of a 6 month old and I also have a 9 and 5 year old as well. I have a very flexible schedule and would love nothing more than to spend time with your fur babies! I will have all 3 children home come July 1st so your beautiful babies must be friendly with children. I have been an animal ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Alexandra's Pets

Dixie

Border Collie, German Shepherd Dog, and Labrador Retriever
9 months old, 45 lbs.

When Alexandra watches your pet

I live right across a big field, also not far from a lake.

In Alexandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alexandra's Neighborhood

Alexandra's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.