Alexandra C.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$70
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Alexandra can host up to 8 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Ronda E.
Ronda E.
Nov 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Alex treated Charlie as if he was her own!!

Alexandra C.
Alexandra C.
Ronda E.
Ronda E.
Jul 5, 2018
Verified Stay

I was very nervous to leave my dog while we travelled abroad and I knew from the moment we met Alexandra that she would give him the love and care that he receives at home. She gave him his meds for his kidney condition and always made sure he had plenty of water. He made lots of friends during his stay and I will definitely call her when I need to go away again or ...

Alexandra C.
Alexandra C.
Ron S.
Ron S.
Apr 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Alexandra is a wonderful dog sitter. We needed a dog sitter today for our Bear, literally at the last minute and Alexandra offered to watch her. She asked questions about Bear's needs and pointed out that she wanted to be sure that Bear would have a happy stay with her and her dogs. She kept us updated with photos of Bear, which put our minds at ease. We'll be using Alexandra's services again and we ...

Alexandra C.
Alexandra C.

About Alexandra

45
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Special Needs Pets (and Owners)

I am new to Rover, but not new to the business. I can provide you with MANY references. I provide a loving, safe in home environment for your dog. I take dogs that otherwise would not do well in a traditional kennel environment. Either Ely or I are here full time and especially at night and the dogs can sleep in my bed with me. I have had dogs since before I could walk and ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

I prefer to meet the potential clients and their owners so we can talk and get a sense of each other needs and style. I want each dog and human to feel safe and secure.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alexandra's Pets

Joey

Mixed
15 years old, 10 lbs.

Coconut

Poodle
13 years old, 4 lbs.

When Alexandra watches your pet

Since I am home ALMOST around the clock, when I have guests. I spend a lot of time playing tug, catch, chase. lots of belly rubs and massages for the less active guests. When the weather permits I read or garden in the yard so my guest can sun bathe.

In Alexandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alexandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.