Alexandra B.

Alexandra B.

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Erika H.
Erika H.
Feb 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Alexandra did an awesome job taking care of Lucky. I just moved to the area from Columbus, Ohio and needed someone to look after my golden retriever for a week during the day while I started my new job in orientation. Despite Alexandra needing to look after her own dog Ollie and another puppy for a different client, she took really good care of Lucky. I can tell that Lucky was able to burn off ...

Alexandra B.
Alexandra B.
Kara K.
Kara K.
Dec 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Alexandra does a wonderful job with our 2 month old puppy Brady. Brady absolutely loves going over to her house for puppy day care and playing with Ollie. Alex sends us lots of updates and pictures throughout the day. She is very accommodating and has been flexible when we are running late. We can really tell that Alex has a genuine care and love for animals. Thank you Alex!

Alexandra B.
Alexandra B.
Adam B.
Adam B.
Dec 7, 2017

Alex cares about animals more than anyone I know. She has always had pets (dogs, cats, frogs, fish, etc) and will always take the time to greet and get to know other people's pet whether that be on a walk or hanging out at a friends house. She has also spent a lot of time as a nanny, proving that she values individual care and attention. I know that she is a vegetarian as well ...

Alexandra B.
Alexandra B.

About Alexandra

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time

Hi! I’m Alexandra and I share a home with my husband Adam, our border collie Ollie and our cat Luna. I work from home and have been a life-long animal lover! We have recently moved to Palatine from Milwaukee, WI and so far love it here. Our apartment community is just steps away from Falcon Park Rec Center which has a great dog walking path. Our dog Ollie loves meeting new dogs, going on ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences but must get along with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Alexandra's Pets

Oliver (Ollie)

Border Collie and English Shepherd
2 years, 10 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.