Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alexa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Jenifer A.
Jenifer A.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Alexa was quick to respond when we needed a last minute weekend stay for our pup, and I couldn't be more grateful for her kindness. Thank you so much!

Alexa M.
Alexa M.
Ali M.
Ali M.
Jul 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Harlow absolutely loves Alexis and her whole family (dogs included). Very accommodating with drop off and pick up times! Highly recommend!

Alexa M.
Alexa M.
Johanna H.
Johanna H.
May 20, 2018

We always trust Alexa with our dogs! She is trustworthy, reliable and Zeke and Cassius love her! It's nice to come home to happy dogs!

Alexa M.
Alexa M.

About Alexa

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time; large fenced yard

I am a full-time Mom. I have 3 dogs of my own and 1 cat. If your dog were to stay over, they would have a lab and an Aussie to play with in my large fenced in yard. During the day they would be staying outside where there is plenty of shade, and at night they would sleep in the very cool garage. My baby and I love being outdoors, so walking with your ...

What Alexa would like to know about your dog

Does your dog like children because my child will most likely be with me. Does your dog like other dogs? Does your dog pull on their leash when walking?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Alexa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Alexa's Pets

Koda

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 6 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Kiki

Australian Shepherd
4 years, 6 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Alexa watches your pet

We would go on walks downtown or around Empie Park. We could also stop by my house and play with my lab and Aussie in my large backyard.

In Alexa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alexa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.