Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$48
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alese can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alese can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Julie E.
Julie E.
Nov 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Could not have designed a more perfect dog sitter for my pup, Lizzie! Alese and her family were warm, welcoming and so good to Lizzie, I swear she didn't want to leave! Lizzie can get gloomy and down when I leave her, but with Alese she seemed happy, engaged and very very well-loved. Alese's dog Jet and Lizzie got along great, and the home and yard were cozy and clean. Alese sent me a few ...

Alese O.
Alese O.
Bender B.
Bender B.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Alese is an amazing dog sitter! The first night at her house Teddy barked all night long. This did not deter her from watching him again. Now teddy loves spending his time at her house. Along with this her flexibility of pickup and dropoff times is extremely helpful. Would highly recommended her to anyone who loves their fur babies, she will treat them with as much love as you do.

Alese O.
Alese O.
Amy L.
Amy L.
Sep 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Alese was great! She made sure my pup got lots of love and exercise and sent pictures throughout the day to keep me updated. I would definitely use her again if the need arises.

Alese O.
Alese O.

About Alese

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home FT+ Fenced Yard & Dog Park

Lots of dog experience. Experience with taking my dogs to dog obedience classes, hunting dogs and house dogs! I grew up with black and tans, labs and even a German Shep/mix, rat terriers, golden's, my whole life. Owned several rescues, and now have a retired greyhound living with us. I am home full-time taking care of our two kiddos and have a ton of availability and space for your pups! We already are setting ...

What Alese would like to know about your dog

Must be family-friendly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alese's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alese's Pets

JETFIRE

Greyhound
8 years, 2 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Alese watches your pet

Playing in the backyard, chasing tennis balls, taking daily walks in the neighborhood and we live a long block from Tanner Park and hikes up in Millcreek Canyon that allows dogs. Depending on the forecast will determine where we go that day.

We provide a fun, safe and clean environment for your dogs to play, run and get to be outside during the day! We provide a daycare option with morning drop-off and pick-up in the evening. As well as overnight options and boarding for those needing to be away longer. Each dog has all-day play with pups or alone if that's better for them. They have a cozy space indoors for sleep and cooling down after lots of play.
Your dog won't be bored and will have lots of fun and activities with our busy family. As well as yummy, homemade dog biscuits for a good treat.

In Alese's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Alese's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.