Alejandra I.

Alejandra I.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alejandra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alejandra can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
David A.
David A.
Oct 23, 2018

Ale is a great dog sitter. I have known her for a very long time and she absolutely loves dogs and knows how to take care of them. She has had dogs before and treated them well and with extreme care and you could tell that the dog was healthy and happy. She will do a great job! I would trust her with all three of my dogs!
-David A.

Alejandra I.
Alejandra I.
Alex C.
Alex C.
Oct 22, 2018

Alejandra is a total animal lover. She’s watched my two dogs many times and they both adore her. She also fostered an older sick dog for a few years and gave her a comfortable and loving home. I recommend her as a reliable and trustworthy caretaker of animals!

Alejandra I.
Alejandra I.
Markeith M.
Markeith M.
Oct 17, 2018

Alejandra is great with animals! Alejandra has always loved dogs and she has a ton of experience! Never seen someone who cares for animals the way Alejandra does!

Alejandra I.
Alejandra I.

About Alejandra

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love is a four legged word

I have always been around animals my whole life, from dogs and cats to pigs, goats and horses. I have been in 4-H, showing goats. I have also worked as a kennel techinician and as a sitter at a doggy day care. I’ve worked with all different personalities. And throughout the many years of working with animals I have noticed one trait that is essential and that is, patience. I have also been a ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Alejandra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Alejandra watches your pet

There’s a park right by my apartment. I love to exercise so we would go on many runs together and or long walks. We can play fetch and relax as well.

In Alejandra's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alejandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.