Alejandra D.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alejandra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Markus W.
Markus W.
Jun 26, 2017
Verified Stay

No complaints and Maya was tired so that's a 5 star stay. Alejandra was just a few minutes early to pick up Maya and very friendly. She was accommodating when I needed to pick up Maya a little earlier as well. Would definitely ask for her services again if our dates are aligned.

Alejandra D.
Alejandra D.
Lisa D.
Lisa D.
Jun 22, 2017

We left Molly with Alejandra during a weekend last may. We had a wedding out of town and couldn't bring her with us. We had the most wonderful experience. Alejandra loves what she does and connected with Molly right away. She sent us pictures and kept us posted on how she was doing (Molly was taking a medication so we asked her to keep an extra eye on her). Great experience with Alejandra. Will call ...

Alejandra D.
Alejandra D.
Maria R.
Maria R.
Jun 16, 2017

I was recommended Alejandra and her partner as a dog sitters through one of my neighbours. They took care of our Pepper for several weekends when we were away. Pepper loved staying with them, he went to the dog park every day and they even dropped him off on Sunday. They love dogs, I would high recommend you leaving your pet with them!

Alejandra D.
Alejandra D.

About Alejandra

2
years of experience
  • Verified Canadian Background Check

Visits to dog park / Pick-up avail

Hi!
We recently lost our cockapoo Chai due to a disease. We miss him a lot and we are looking to be close to dogs and give them a lot of love. Maybe we get a dog in the near future, but for now we just want to be close to dogs :)
We love going out to dog parks (Sunnybrook, Cedarvale, Sherwood and High Park are our favourites) or on leashed walks. You can let ...

What Alejandra would like to know about your dog

We would like to know about his/her personality. How he get along with other dogs and humans and what he likes to do.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Alejandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Alejandra watches your pet

Leashed walks
Visitis to dog parks
Cuddles :)
Playing fetch in the park
Playing with toys at home

In Alejandra's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alejandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.