Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aimee can host 1 dog per night.
Aimee can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Michael F.
Michael F.
Mar 21, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first time using Rover so I was hesitant but Aimee was great! Boomer had a great time and actually slept for most of the day after picking him up! He got along great with her dog. I will certainly use Aimee again in the future and highly recommend her!

Mike

Aimee D.
Aimee D.
Amy W.
Amy W.
Aug 27, 2017
Verified Stay

My Aussie Inola had a wonderful stay with Aimee and her mini-Aussie. Aimee sent me pictures of the dogs having a great time, running and swimming together! It was a great stay and we would definitely use her again.

Aimee D.
Aimee D.
Amanda A.
Amanda A.
Aug 14, 2017
Verified Stay

I cannot thank Aimee enough for taking care of my sweet pup while we went away for a few days. She sent photos that set my mind at ease, showing me what a great time Cupcake was having. When we got back, our pup was happily exhausted from playing with Aimee's pup, which was a WIN-WIN. Aimee is the best! I will be using her services whenever needed, from now on! She's AWESOME!

Aimee D.
Aimee D.

About Aimee

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fur Babysitter!

I grew up with a springer spaniel and absolutely love all dogs. Most of my sitting experience is for children (nannying), and sometimes their family dogs, so I am very responsible and dependable. I would love to do some dog walking or sitting either at my house or the owner's.

My boyfriend Chris and I live in an apartment in Newburyport- a very short walk from the downtown area, multiple parks, and the boardwalk. It's ...

About Aimee's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Aimee's Pets

Teddy

Miniature Australian Shepherd
1 year, 9 mo. old, 27 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.