Adrienne B.

Adrienne B.

House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Adrienne

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • HSUS Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Forever Husky Donor

Home sweet home away from home!

I am a college student who loves dogs of all shapes, sizes, and breeds. I have been around dogs my entire life. I have trained and cared for a 140 pound black lab Mastiff mix, Sheltie, Carin Terrier, Pit Bull mix, Labrdoodle. I currently have one dog named Gracie, who is a 10 year old MaltiPoo.

I have watched neighbor's dogs and cat multiple occasions. Love all dogs! Big, small, old, puppy, they are cute ...

What Adrienne would like to know about your dog

How well they get along with other dogs and people they do not know. I would like to know about things that stress the dog out and about things that the dog enjoys. I like to know about the dogs personality and behavior.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.