Adi K.

East San Jose, San Jose
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Adi can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Adi can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
23 Reviews

Sangeeta R.
Sangeeta R.
Dec 31, 2018
Verified Stay

This was a quick visit to introduce Juno to his friends! Juno is timid and we wanted to board him with a family that was warm and caring, at the same time he had some dog friends that he could play with. We found our go to family!! Now when we plan our travels, we’ll have one less thing to worry!

Adi K.
Adi K.
Crystal F.
Crystal F.
Aug 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you! Ava had so much fun!

Adi K.
Adi K.
Josie M.
Josie M.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

We were from out of town and needed last minute daycare for our dog Milo as I decided to go to Disneyland with my family the next day. Adi was very responsive to our request. Because we are a first time Rover user, we immediately arranged for a meet and greet. Within half an hour we met Adi and her very cute and energetic dogs Messi and Watson. Milo, as usual, immediately took a liking ...

Adi K.
Adi K.

About Adi

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Welcome to Barkingham Palace!

Recently moved to the Bay Area!

We live in a wonderful home with our 2 pups - a pug [Messi] and a beagle [Watson]. My wife [Tady] and I [Adi] have very flexible work schedules and take turns as to who works from home every other week. So there is always someone home the whole day. We both have over 10 years of dog caring experience.

We provide our dogs a wonderful home with loving care ...

What Adi would like to know about your dog

Our home is open to any dog breed, age, sex that wants to have a fun-filled time and find new buddies!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Adi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Adi's Pets


2 years, 6 mo. old, 28 lbs.


3 years old, 14 lbs.

When Adi watches your pet

If they are lucky enough to stay with us over the weekends - we go on hikes [with prior permission from owner] around San Jose. Exploring the beauty of our new town.

On any regular weekday, we take our pets + guests outside our home and around our community area. We are very aware of dogs schedules and play habits and can accommodate any type of dog.

Both of our dogs are super friendly, obviously being young dogs they have a lot of energy. We bring on any dogs that are looking for lots of playtime and can chill out too -- trust us, we have a pug. :)

In Adi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Adi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.