Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aaron can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Aaron can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
4 Reviews

Brigitte D.
Brigitte D.
Aug 12, 2017
Verified Stay

We have used Aaron several times and he is great! I really appreciate how he checks in with us regularly while we are away from our pets. Aaron is great if you are looking to establish a regular pet sitter. It's clear he cares about our pets and is very professional.

Aaron E.
Aaron E.
Helen W.
Helen W.
Jul 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Aaron did a great job of watching my Yorkie, who can be a handful, at times. During the time around the 4th of July, he was very mindful about how the fireworks were affecting her, and made her as comfortable as possible. He is a very caring soul, and the well-being of the dogs is important to him.

Aaron E.
Aaron E.

About Aaron

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Professional Dog Trainer Large Yard

I am a professional dog trainer, specializing in force free methods, who absolutely loves animals. Currently, I am using Rover to expand my business. With 4 years in the business and over 300 training hours logged, you can have the peace of mind that comes with experience and training. You will have the luxury of having a trusted professional continue any training routines you may have, and somebody to consult if unwanted behaviors arise in ...

What Aaron would like to know about your dog

Are there any ongoing behavioral or health issues?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Aaron's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Aaron's Pets


Boxer, Great Dane, and Labrador Retriever
3 years, 11 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.