Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marta can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
31 Reviews

Bebe Y.
Bebe Y.
February 13, 2016
Verified Stay

Marta is a wonderfully kind person! We felt very comfortable having her and her family keep our beloved pup company while we were away. She sent us updates with photos, which we enjoyed. Marta's home feels very welcoming and warm, a safe place for our pup. We truly felt that our pup got lots of attention and care. This was the second time he stayed with Marta and we will definitely ask her to keep ...

Marta S.
Marta S.
Kelly P.
Kelly P.
August 3, 2015
Verified Stay

Marta was great! Our pup is used to staying with family or friends while we're out of town, and after moving to a new city, all our usual pet babysitters were no longer an option. What we found with Marta is the same warm, homey type of experience our pup enjoys. The photos she sent us of our pup enjoying his weekend were priceless, and she even took the time to teach him a new ...

Marta S.
Marta S.
Kris B.
Kris B.
April 15, 2015
Verified Stay

Marta is wonderful. She is very caring and patient. Our dog Miso is new to us and a bit nervous and she made Miso's first experience with a sitter and wonderful one. She sent me a couple of updates and sent a couple of pics of them at the dog park. Those were such nice gestures that made an impression on us about her sense of customer service and commitment to caring for animals and ...

Marta S.
Marta S.

About Marta

5
years of experience
  • Rover 101

A Tiny Paws Waterside Retreat!

Hello! My name is Marta and I have been working with dogs for over 12 years!

I am currently in grad school so my schedule is very limited in vacancies. Feel free to send me a request, just know I might not be available!

Due to the recent floor remodel, I have been asked only to take in very light and small dogs, so please, dogs under 10 pounds only!

Looking forward to meeting you ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Marta's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Marta's Pets

Mochi

Pomeranian
15 years, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Kicia

Chihuahua
20 years, 2 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.