Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$35
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
57%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Taylor can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Kathy J.
Kathy J.
March 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor spent a week at my house with my two dogs and 22 chickens. I couldn’t have asked for a better caretaker for both house and animals. Despite a major snow storm mid-week, she got the dogs outside for some fun and kept everyone safe. She is a very capable young woman with a warm, unflappable demeanor, which works well for my dogs. I recommend her highly.

Taylor M.
Taylor M.
Barbara L.
Barbara L.
March 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor impressed us from the moment she came over to meet the dogs and us for the first time. She took wonderful care of our home and beasts, emailing notes and fun pictures every couple of days. We came home on a late night flight and Taylor stayed awake to text us about 1/2 hour after we landed, just to make sure the pups were covered.
There is a downside to having Taylor care ...

Taylor M.
Taylor M.
Michael W.
Michael W.
October 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Taylor watched my dogs on VERY short notice when I needed to travel for work. She sent frequent updates and pictures and I felt like my dogs were in great hands while she had them. She was flexible and friendly and I will use her to watch my dogs again if I need to!

Taylor M.
Taylor M.

About Taylor

11
years of experience
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

100 acre farm and private trails!

When you leave your pet you want to make sure that they are in the most capable hands possible. With 11 years of professional experience and over 20 years of personal experience caring for, training and working with dogs, those capable hands are here! I love spending time hiking, swimming and playing with dogs on my beautiful 100 acre farm! Anything that your dog enjoys doing, they can find it with me! Pups with all ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

I love to get to know what a dog likes and dislikes, what kind of dogs they get along with and what makes them most comfortable before sitting for them. After all it's their vacation time too!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Taylor's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Taylor's Pets

Bega

Miniature Australian Shepherd
3 years, 3 mo. old, 16 lbs.

Onyx

Labrador Retriever
11 years, 10 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Captain Pepper

Cat
1 year, 5 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.