Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Nicole can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Armathia B.
Armathia B.
May 20, 2018
Verified Stay

My fur babies had an amazing time! My husband and I were nervous about leaving them for the first time and Nicole kept us updated and loved them like her own!

Nicole L.
Nicole L.
Ralph W.
Ralph W.
Nov 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Nicole was great for our first time visit. She has her hands full with her two and made Reno feel welcome. First times are always jittery but Nicole did great. We already booked again for December!

Nicole L.
Nicole L.
Heather N.
Heather N.
May 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Nicole was great with Flash, he loved her 2 pups! She kept us up to date with photos and messages. We will definitely look for her to puppysit Flash again! He came home a very tired puppy ?

Nicole L.
Nicole L.

About Nicole

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun dog loving dog owner!

Hi, I'm your typical pet owner... if typical means that I love them like the children I don't have! I'll treat your dogs with the same love and care. I have worked at a vet clinic before and have cared for a dog of my own that had a prolonged terminal illness that was very care intensive, so if your pet needs medication or special care, I am fully capable. I have also worked with ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

Please tell me if your dog has any behaviors to look for, if they have special dietary restrictions and how much activity they are used to receiving. I do not have any breed preferences or restrictions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Nicole's Pets

Malcolm

Mixed
4 years, 10 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Zoe

Mixed
4 years, 10 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.