Nicole A.

Nicole A.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Nicole can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

44
repeat clients
84 Reviews

Kristin V.
Kristin V.
July 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Nicole and her family are WONDERFUL. She is kind and a confident dog handler. I had zero reservations leaving Emmy with her. She knows dogs and went out of her way to make both Emmy AND me feel comfortable. Nicole sent TONS of photos, she clearly loved having Emmy stay with her, and even gave us a "thank you treat" for the road. Thank YOU, Nicole - we will definitely be back.

Nicole A.
Nicole A.
Chris H.
Chris H.
July 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Sheba is a small frame young German Shepherd and she loves to stay with Nicole and her dogs. It does wear Sheba out, she slept good from all the playing. Going back for a single day again later at end of week. Nicole really has a passion for the dogs she keeps and it shows Five Stars Plus, Chris

Nicole A.
Nicole A.
Jihad B.
Jihad B.
July 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Always perfect!

Nicole A.
Nicole A.

About Nicole

22
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover Protection Package
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

A Doggy Shangri-La

Hi there, I'm Nicole and welcome to Doggy Shangri-La. When your dog stays with me they can enjoy a beautiful, peaceful home away from home. I can't wait to meet both of you.

In our home your dog can roam freely from room to room and spend time in a family environment where they will be treated just like our own dogs. They can curl up in front of our fireplace on a cold winter ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know as much as possible about your dog before they come visit. Are they good with other dogs and strangers? Are they up to date on their vaccinations? What do they enjoy? Do they have any separation anxiety? What can we do to make their stay great?!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Nicole's Pets

Nikko

German Shepherd Dog
4 years, 4 mo. old, 110 lbs.

Loki

German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 10 mo. old, 90 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.