Mariah C.

Response Time: Within a few days

Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
David M.
David M.
Jul 31, 2018

Mariah has been a great help as a friend and an asset in helping me with my dogs and several foster puppy litters. She’s a kind, caring, and trustworthy person with a vast skill set and nurturing personality. She’s watched my dogs before, and I’d be happy for her to watch them at any point in the future. In the 9 years I’ve known her, she has been an honest person ...

Mariah C.
Mariah C.
Sydney C.
Sydney C.
Jul 31, 2018

Mariah is definitely the person to go to if you need someone to watch your pup! She is super reliable and loves all pets! She has raised her dog Oakley extremely well. I can always count on her to watch my dog Bailey when I’m in a bind or help out in any way she can! There’s no one I trust more to take care of my pup!

Mariah C.
Mariah C.

About Mariah

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs > Humans

I am a proud dog mom to a sweet mini Aussie, Oakley, and god mother to a beautiful German short hair pointer named Jager. I love dogs with all my heart, if only I could take Oakley with me everywhere! I usually try to especially when I play polo, out to the fields, on a trail run with me, to my office occasionally and when I travel. He's my right hand man. I am very ...

What Mariah would like to know about your dog

Breed, age and gender

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

When Mariah watches your pet

Either around the neighborhood or Katy Trail; frisbee is usually my favorite

Mariah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.