Lina V.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lina can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Lina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
27 Reviews

Blaine B.
Blaine B.
Dec 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Lina was awesome caring for my Border Collie, Fiona. Lina has a nice, big back yard that is perfect for dogs to play, run and have fun. She knows dogs very well, and her own dogs are friendly, sweet and are great playmates for the dogs Lina cares for.
I am so very pleased with the care and affection Lina gave my dog, and I highly recommend her.

Lina V.
Fiona is just perfect, we love the time we spend with her!
Lina V.
Priscilla A.
Priscilla A.
Dec 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Indy had a blast with Lina, Ophelia and Thunder! He was able to run and play so much that he was sleepy the rest of the night, which was very different from the norm. I loved getting several photos and updates throughout the day to know he was doing OK. We will definitely be returning customers!

Lina V.
Thanks for the nice review. They were happy and playing all day!
Lina V.
Donna B.
Donna B.
Dec 4, 2018
Verified Stay

My fur baby had an awesome experience with Lina! Lina is wonderful and super easy to work with! She took great care of our pup, and sent many pictures and updates throughout the day. I would highly recommend her!

Lina V.
It was very fun to have molly over again! :)
Lina V.

About Lina

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Love & Hugs Paradise

Hello, my name is Lina Victoria I have been a pet owner for 20 years.

We have one pet currently that we adopted 6 years ago and he is the sunshine of our lives.

I volunteered as a foster mom for several rescue organizations.

We have a large wood fenced yard for running and playing. I send pictures of your dog daily, so that you can feel confident your dog is being well cared for ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lina's Pets

Thunder

Mixed
6 years, 3 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Ophelia

Mixed
1 year old, 30 lbs.

When Lina watches your pet

Walks, play fetch.

In Lina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.