Jessica G.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Mary S.
Mary S.
Nov 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Bear became one of the Labrador pack while staying with Jessica! He returned home happy like he had been at a family member's house!

Jessica G.
Jessica G.
Susan D.
Susan D.
Sep 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica could not have been better. She is very dependable and cared for Ada and Mocha like they were her own. She sent pictures which I loved! I look forward to having Jessica back again to take care of our girls!

Jessica G.
Jessica G.
Janet G.
Janet G.
Aug 7, 2018

Jessica is a wonderful person to have petsit, walk your dogs, or simply great just to let them outside. She has cared for many animals throughout the years including my two Labradors and my Pitbull. She is very friendly and passionate about animals. There is no better choice than to choose Jessica as your pet sitter!!!

Jessica G.
Jessica G.

About Jessica

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll love your pups as my own

I’ve grown up with 2+ dogs in my house and have cared for dozens of other dogs. I’m studying to be a Veterinary Assistant because I love to care for and help dogs to the best of my ability. I just recently finished interning as a vet assistant as the last part of my schooling before getting my license to be a Veterinary Assistant. My yard is fairly large & I have three ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

If the dog gets along with other dogs & if the dog has any medical concerns or specific needs. Are they allergic to anything?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

George

Labrador Retriever
4 years old, 75 lbs.

Myah

Labrador Retriever
8 years, 5 mo. old, 68 lbs.

Tucker

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 5 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

Playing fetch in my large yard and walks on the nature trails nearby or on the trails behind my house.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.