Jeremy & Dayna C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$28
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$28
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jeremy & Dayna's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jeremy & Dayna is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

9
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Monica C.
Monica C.
Oct 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Jeremy and Dayna were such amazing house and dog sitters for our 8 and 12 yo dogs while we were gone overseas for two weeks! We are new clients to them and of course it’s hard to leave your home and pups with new people while away; but it was so important for me to find someone excellent as we were gone 12 days in Europe and had limited communication. Also our 12 yo dog ...

Jeremy & Dayna C.
Marianne B.
Marianne B.
Sep 29, 2019
Verified Stay

We highly recommend Jeremy and Dayna. They stayed in our home for 6 days, watching our girls. Their communication was excellent, sending daily updates. We came home to a spotless house, which was an unexpected bonus. They took great care of our pups and we will definitely use them for future stays.

Jeremy & Dayna C.
Dennis D.
Dennis D.
Sep 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Emmi was very happy, we’ll fed and obviously well cared for. It’s very comforting to receive pictures and notes about daily activities when so far away. The garbage was taken out, mail brought in and the house was impeccable. We have already booked Jeremy and Dayna again.
Thanks, Dennis and Marsy

Jeremy & Dayna C.

About Jeremy & Dayna

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Available anytime, day or night.

After 12 1/2 years, I had to say goodbye to my best friend, my companion, my Fox Terrier, Buddy. I miss having the companionship of a pet and want to do this to help others that may not have the free time that I do. Buddy had diabetes and other medical issues that required medicines daily, so I'm familiar with administering most medicines. Since he was diagnosed with diabetes, I quit working to stay home ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Jeremy & Dayna watches your pet

Jeremy & Dayna's Service Area

Jeremy & Dayna's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.