Dani A.

(1)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Linda U.
Linda U.
Jun 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Dani is absolutely amazing! I would highly recommend her for dog sitting! She was very attentive when looking after my 10-week old puppy! It's easy to see that she truly does love animals!

Dani A.
Dani A.

About Dani

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

uni grad w. free time for your dog

Hi! My family had a mini schnauzer for 9 years (the end of which she was blind) and I've been around dogs my whole life. I just graduated in June from University of Guelph majoring in wildlife bio & conservation. Recently volunteered at a wildlife rehab centre helping injured skunks, birds, opossums, squirrels etc. So I'm definitely an animal lover and carer. I just want to make a little extra cash and spend time with ...

What Dani would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know a bit about your dog's personality, things it likes or dislikes, fav treats and/or medical concerns. Anything in particular that is important in order to give your dog the best care possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Dani watches your pet

I could drive to with your dog (if they're ok in cars) to parks/dog parks nearby.

Dani's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.