Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chad can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Chad can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Chad's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Chad is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

11
repeat clients
27 Reviews

Nicole B.
Nicole B.
Jul 19, 2019
Verified Stay

I would definitely recommend Chad! Chad was very flexible with pick up and drop off, communicated on my dog's status each day, and sent photos of their daily activities. My dog is picky and shy - to my surprise, she instantly bonded with Chad upon meeting him! His dog, Snoops, is also a sweetie and was very friendly to my pup. Thank you for taking care of Peach!

Chad G.
Anna A.
Anna A.
Jun 23, 2019
Verified Stay

It was Izzy’s second time there and she was super excited to be back with them and snoops! They even shared snoops chew treats with her. Thank you for taking such great care of izzy!

Chad G.
Anna A.
Anna A.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

I am so glad I found Chad! He and his girlfriend took such great care of Izzy! They took her on walks at least 3x a day! Sent me a lot of updates and pictures! It was also nice that their super cute and friendly dog snoops kept izzy company as well. Izzy seemed so happy when I picked her up! Chad was quick to respond and was very flexible with the drop off/pick up ...

Chad G.

About Chad

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Happy family DTLA for small dogs

My girlfriend and I live downtown. We have a nice apartment next to a park and one friendly dog of our own. She is a PhD. student at USC and is home most days. I work from home most days so there is usually someone here to play with the pups. We walk the dogs 3 times a day in the park and some times take them to the dog park to play with other ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Chad's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Chad's Pets

Snoops

Chihuahua and Mixed
5 years old, 15 lbs.

When Chad watches your pet

In Chad's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Chad's Neighborhood

Chad's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.