Dog Boarding

$42
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$48
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cassy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

16
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Valerie H.
Valerie H.
Mar 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Cassie was wonderful! We had never left our Foxy with anyone but family and after recently moving, we didn’t want to put her in an overnight kennel and further upset her. Along came Cassie! She was prompt for Foxy’s scheduled walks and sent us daily photos that assured us that Foxy was doing great. After arriving home from our trip, Foxy was happy as ever! Thank you Cassie for keeping our Foxy happy ...

Cassy B.
Cassy B.
Jamie H.
Jamie H.
Sep 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Cassy was great! She was really responsive and accommodating to our requirements. It was really comforting having someone we trusted taking care of our animals.

Cassy B.
Cassy B.
Georgia M.
Georgia M.
Jun 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Cassy is great! Pixel had a wonderful stay and came home happy and healthy. Would definitely stay with her again. :)

Cassy B.
Cassy B.

About Cassy

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog lover that will spoil your pup!

About Me:

Hello,
My name is Cassy and welcome to my profile! I'm 27 and have been around dogs and cats all my life. I live with my boyfriend and my cat, Link. Link likes most dogs. He is a little afraid of very large dogs with tons of fur, which is why I require a meet and greet every time to ensure that they get along! :) I also do overnight stays in your home ...

What Cassy would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they have an issues such as food aggression or toy aggression, if they can be around other dogs or need to be alone. Any allergies or medical issues. Then just the general info, age, favorite toy, favorite game or play activity, etc.
Note: I do not discriminate against any breeds!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Cassy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Cassy's Pets

Link

Mixed
3 years, 4 mo. old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.