Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brooke can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
39 Reviews

Terri D.
Terri D.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Brooke is an amazing person! Our Basil has a crush on this family... She had so much fun and is missing her Junie. Thank you Brooke and nose bumps and kisses from Basil ??

Brooke B.
Brooke B.
Mykaela A.
Mykaela A.
Aug 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Brooke is now a second mama to our baby Kev. The day we were supposed to drop him off he got diagnosed with a small case of giardia and it just about threw off our entire trip. Brooke put us at total ease and let us know she would take care of all of it. His new feeding routine, his medicine he had to take, everything. She sent so many pictures that let us know ...

Brooke B.
Brooke B.
Eric L.
Eric L.
Aug 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Brooke was a perfect fit for our pups. Once I met her I knew our pups were in good hands. Her background in boarding made us even more comfortable and at ease. Brooke will be our first pick again and again if we need a pup sitter again.

Brooke B.
Brooke B.

About Brooke

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Warm haven for you pet!

Hello! I am a animal lover who worked as a pet sitter and dog walker for 3 years. I partnered with a wonderful local animal rescue called the Misha May Foundation. I fostered a few dogs from there. I have had many furry friends stay with me. I am missing it so much that I decided to open my home to your pet! I love labradors, I currently have a 6 year old lab who ...

What Brooke would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if a dog has an aggressive tendacies to food or other animals, has ever tried to get out of the backyard, any anxiety to noises or thunder, or an separation anxiety, or an medical issues.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brooke's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brooke's Pets

Cash

Labrador Retriever
12 years, 7 mo. old, 68 lbs.

June

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 6 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.