Ashley W.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Carolina V.
Carolina V.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley took awesome care of Cooper!

Ashley W.
Ashley W.
Ellis L.
Ellis L.
Aug 15, 2018

Ashley makes an amazing dog sitter! She has watched my dog Hunter who has some special needs. There are not many people I trust to take care of my fur babies, but Ashley is defiantly one of them! I've seen first hand how loving she is towards animals, and how serious she takes the responsibility of making sure they are well taken care of! I highly recommend her to take care of your fur baby!

Ashley W.
Ashley W.
Marlys M.
Marlys M.
Jul 31, 2018

Ashley has a big heart for all animals. She will take in any dog that she finds out wondering around and try to find the owner. Her dog is friendly, as well. She has cared for and walked my dogs, numerous times. Ashley is very attentive to their needs and notices if they aren’t acting well.

Ashley W.
Ashley W.

About Ashley

20
years of experience
  • DFL Donor
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Loving fun home, large fenced yard

I am a mom of four with lots of love and attention to give to all the pets I come in contact with! You're puppy will enjoy play time with myself, my kiddos and our sweet girl Ginger (a 1 year old German Shepard) and playful pup Oreo (6 month old border collie mix), frequent walks around the neighborhood, and an attentive caring eye to watch over them. I love sending pics (if that's ok ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Rabies shot, dog friendly, kid friendly, potty trained, kennel trained, medical issues, special needs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Ashley's Pets

Ginger

German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 3 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Oreo

Border Collie and Labrador Retriever
6 months old, 15 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

Go to parks, play fetch, car rides when we can take them with us (never to be left alone in a car)

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.