Andrea & Tim C.

Andrea & Tim C.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea & Tim can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Andrea & Tim can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

51
repeat clients
72 Reviews

Ashleigh S.
Ashleigh S.
June 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Andrea & Tim are amazing! Our little pooch had a wonderful stay with walks, fun and care. We received updates with pictures and awesome captions! We'd book with them in the future and recommend them to everyone :)

Andrea & Tim C.
Andrea & Tim C.
Michele E.
Michele E.
June 14, 2017
Verified Stay

This was our second time leaving our buddy Steve with Tim and Andrea, and again, they were amazing. Super accommodating with schedules, friendly at pick up/drop offs, sent photo updates. Couldn't ask for a better experience! Will continue to use them whenever we need to!

Andrea & Tim C.
Andrea & Tim C.
Erika S.
Erika S.
June 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Thank you for accommodating my crazy schedule. You guys are the best!! And, love the photo.

Andrea & Tim C.
Andrea & Tim C.

About Andrea & Tim

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Home inspection and phone-screening

We Care for Dogs :-)

We are a married couple working from our apartment in Palms therefor all dogs have human and K9 companionship continuously. We have 3 small rescue dogs ready to welcome your own pet(s) for a stay & play vacay.

We enjoy all things outdoors, are avid hikers and love long doggie walks as a pack. We walk our dogs 4x daily for plenty of exercise & potty possibilities. Dependent upon each pet, extra walks may ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Andrea & Tim's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Andrea & Tim's Pets

Lilly

Chihuahua
8 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Peanut

Beagle
13 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Leo

Chihuahua
5 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.