Alexandra T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Alexandra's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Leslie G.
Leslie G.
Jan 7, 2017

Alex is a wonderful dog owner and a fantastic person. I would let her dog-sit for me anytime! She is very good with larger breeds and dogs that need special attention. While we were both living in Ithaca, NY, we had regular play dates with our dogs at the dog park. She was attentive and aware of where her dog was at all times. She is also fond of hikes, I have no doubt that ...

Alexandra T.

About Alexandra

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving, friendly pet sitter!

There are multiple reasons why I would be the perfect person to take care of your pet! I am currently working at Guiding eyes for the Blind where I help train and care for labs and Herman shepherds. I have worked at a dog kennel and a veterinary center where I provide top care to the clients pets. I aid dogs ranging from puppies to seniors, healthy to unwell, teacup to giant sized. I have ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about the medical history and any sort of habits that are relevant to taking care of him/her. I like all breeds but I LOVE bull dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alexandra's Pets

Abby Tucker

German Shorthaired Pointer and Labrador Retriever
11 years, 9 months old, 60 lbs.

When Alexandra watches your pet

I will prefer to go on hikes with the dogs. I will find a trail near your house and make sure your dog gets lots of exercise. I will also pet, cuddle, and play with your pet.

In Alexandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Alexandra's Service Area

Alexandra's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.