Dog Boarding

$37
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Toni can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Toni can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Robert R.
Robert R.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

My 2 pooches recently spent several nights with Toni. She and her family were very accommodating to their needs. I appreciated the updates and photos daily. I felt comfortable that my fur babies were well taken care of while I was away.

Toni R.
Toni R.
Michael D.
Michael D.
Aug 25, 2018
Verified Stay

It was a great experience and we knew from the “get go” upon meeting the family that our dogs were in good hands. My dogs really liked her and she took such good care of them. My one  dog has bad anxiety especially during thunder storms .
Toni came home early from a family event,because the weather was bad , to sit with him. She really showed great concern and care for them and was very ...

Toni R.
Toni R.
Pauline Y.
Pauline Y.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

This was the 2nd time Mochi had stayed with Toni for a 1-night stay. Mochi had a good time playing with Toni’s two doggies. She was very tired upon returning home and had a goodnight sleep. Toni sent us pictures and video and had taken good care of Mochi. Will use her service again very soon. Thank you!

Toni R.
Im so glad Mochi had a good time !! She was a pleasure to have
Toni R.

About Toni

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Playground Back yard

They will get to play with our two dogs Othello and Wrigley , They are very playful and sweet dogs Othello is a four year old pug and wrigley is a one year old Yorkie.Your dog will be loved as our own , Dogs will be given bath opon request and any special needs will be attended to. Your dog will love our playground fenced in backyard. I have been taking care of pets for over ...

What Toni would like to know about your dog

Bathroom breaks
feedinging times
special diets
If the dog is friendly

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Toni's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Toni's Pets

Othello

Pug
4 years, 8 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Wrigley

Yorkshire Terrier
1 year, 6 mo. old, 5 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.